SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Need quality nail clipper recommendation.
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Need quality nail clipper recommendation. Login/Join 
The cake is a lie!
Picture of Nismo
posted
Just broke mine that I have been using for about 15 years.

I just need a good quality clipper that won't leave jagged edges, or crush the nail rather than cut. Maybe I'm over thinking this but I have had a couple department store ones that were crap.

Posts: 7422 | Location: CA | Registered: April 08, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
PopeDaddy
Picture of x0225095
posted Hide Post
My barber has some Lacrosse clippers I really liked.

0:01

Posts: 4211 | Location: ALABAMA | Registered: January 05, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Staring back
from the abyss
Picture of Gustofer
posted Hide Post
There was a whole thread on this a month or two ago.

Posts: 20109 | Location: Montana | Registered: November 01, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The cake is a lie!
Picture of Nismo
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Gustofer:

Found it. Thanks. Guess I'll go by the suggestions there.

Posts: 7422 | Location: CA | Registered: April 08, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Alea iacta est
Picture of Beancooker
posted Hide Post
Wife does/did nails for years. I have many a pair to choose from.

Korean “Three Seven (777)” are fantastic.
Harperton are pretty damn good.
Revlon cheap ass clippers aren’t bad, but crap compared to the two above.

Just my $0.02

quote:
Originally posted by parabellum: You must have your pants custom tailored to fit your massive balls.
The “lol” thread

Posts: 4025 | Location: Staring down at you with disdain, from the spooky mountaintop castle.  | Registered: November 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Staring back
from the abyss
Picture of Gustofer
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Nismo:
quote: