SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Missouri lawmaker proposes bill that would require residents to own an AR-15 rifle
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Missouri lawmaker proposes bill that would require residents to own an AR-15 rifle Login/Join 
Ignored facts
still exist
posted Hide Post
But I only own a Mini-14. Smile

----------------------
Let's Go Brandon!

Posts: 10926 | Location: 45 miles from the Pacific Ocean | Registered: February 28, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I am a strong pro gun person.

But, I think this is a really bad idea. I know of many people that should NEVER own a gun. I know many people that are heavy drinkers or have insane tempers or are simply too irresponsible. Also I have met very few democrats that think rationally enough that they should be fire arm owners! Big Grin

Posts: 21335 | Registered: June 12, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Repressed
Picture of ShneaSIG
posted Hide Post
Does this mean I can tell Mrs. ShneaSIG that I have to go buy another AR-15? I don't think she'll believe me.

-ShneaSIG

Oh, by the way, which one's "Pink?"

Posts: 11059 | Location: MO | Registered: November 19, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Tinker Sailor Soldier Pie
Picture of Balzé Halzé
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by jimmy123x:
I am a strong pro gun person.

But, I think this is a really bad idea.

For the love of...

Are you guys even reading the thread?

~Alan

Acta Non Verba
NRA Life Member (Patron)
God, Family, Guns, Country

Men will fight and die to protect women... because women protect everything else. ~Andrew Klavan

"Once there was only dark. If you ask me, light is winning." ~Rust Cohle

Posts: 30408 | Location: Elv. 7,000 feet, Utah | Registered: October 29, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Muzzle flash
aficionado
Picture of flashguy
posted Hide Post