SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Cordelia Gun Exchange
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Cordelia Gun Exchange Login/Join 
posted
In the area for work and happened to spot the place while out in the early am for some exercise. Stopped in there this evening. Nice people.

Silent

Posts: 1054 | Registered: February 02, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
So where is this place?

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4600 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
My guess is somewhere in California.

Posts: 17253 | Location: Lexington, KY | Registered: October 15, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
אַרְיֵה
Picture of V-Tail
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by rbert0005:
So where is this place?

Bob
It's near where Silent was working. You know, just down the street from the house where that guy used to have the little white dog.

הרחפת שלי מלאה בצלופחים

Posts: 31385 | Location: Central Florida, Orlando area | Registered: January 03, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
A day late, and
a dollar short
Picture of Warhorse
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by V-Tail:
quote:
So where is this place?

Bob
It's near where Silent was working. You know, just down the street from the house where that guy used to have the little white dog.

Is that the place across the street from old "what's his name"?

Posts: 13715 | Location: Michigan | Registered: July 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Warhorse:
quote:
quote:
So where is this place?

Bob

Posts: 1054 | Registered: February 02, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Living my life my way
Picture of molachi
posted Hide Post
Search with Bing shows Fairfield, Ca.

Posts: 1756 | Location: The Backyard of Nowhere | Registered: August 09, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post