SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Transgenderism...Unbelievable
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Transgenderism...Unbelievable Login/Join 
would not care
to elaborate
Picture of sse
posted
This is Michaela Peterson interviewing a lady who is essentially a traditional feminist, apparently recently published a book about how transgenderism has displaced the feminist cause. She also goes into detail about what is going on in schools and the media, and describes how the well-organized transgenderism movement got off the ground, and who is funding it, how dangerous it is, where it's headed. If interested, try and get through it without blowing your stack.

With everything going on it was a marvelous day until I saw this.

Michaela Peterson interview on YT

Posts: 2784 | Location: USA | Registered: June 12, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Never miss an opportunity
to be Batman!
Picture of jsbcody
posted Hide Post
I have been a cop for a long time. In the last two years, I have dealt with more trans genders than anytime else in my career. The funny thing, on the adult trans, almost 99.9% of them have a history of mental illness in some form or another. It is the new "fad" for them.

As for the the kids who are "trans", almost everyone of them have a parent(s), usually a mother, who is pushing them into being trans. It is so the mother or parents can get their "Gold Woke Star" or it is another form of Munchausen by Proxy.

Posts: 3938 | Location: St.Louis County MO | Registered: October 13, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by jsbcody:
The funny thing, on the adult trans, almost 99.9% of them have a history of mental illness in some form or another.

Well, gender dysphoria is a recognized mental disorder according to the latest DSM manual.

Here’s my take, and being from STL, you’ll probably get the reference: