SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Trump must hang: Fresno State University Professor
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Trump must hang: Fresno State University Professor Login/Join 
Drill Here, Drill Now
Picture of tatortodd
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by berto:
A guy in Fresno disparaging flyover country is a bit rich.
As a former California resident, I can say that if God wanted to give California an enema then Fresno State is where He would plug in the hose.

Ego is the anesthesia that deadens the pain of stupidity

DISCLAIMER: These are the author's own personal views and do not represent the views of the author's employer.

Posts: 23257 | Location: Northern Suburbs of Houston | Registered: November 14, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oh stewardess,
I speak jive.
Picture of 46and2
posted Hide Post
quote:

Smile

Posts: 25613 | Registered: March 12, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Don't Panic
Picture of joel9507
posted Hide Post
Some background on good ol' Lars from Fresno State...

This, I know, will come as a shock:
quote:
Courses Taught:
History 129T: Topics in Intellectual History - Marx and Hegel for Historians

Posts: 15031 | Location: North Carolina | Registered: October 15, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Scoutmaster:
quote:
....“If only Mary had had an abortion! We would have been spared this Clerical-Fascist crap. #His Glory my ass!”

The name seems to be German origin, I wonder what ethnic roots might be under that, to prompt such a statement.

You do realize you just lumped 25+/- of the U.S. population, including the President of the United States, in to this clown's bovine excrement spewing line of thought?

I'm German and rest assured, I had to do a double take on this clown's Mary statement. WTF?

This is a scumbag Bolshevik's usual bovine excrement. Ethnic origin has nothing to do with it.

-.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.-