SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Paycheck Protection Program...did you file and have you gotten any funds yet?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Paycheck Protection Program...did you file and have you gotten any funds yet? Login/Join 
The guy behind the guy
Picture of esdunbar
posted
I'm curious who has filed and if you've been funded. In the same spirit of the NFA wait times thread, post what bank and date. If you get funded, you don't have to list the amount, but I'd be curious what percent of the funds you requested that you actually receive.

As a business owner, I'm very anxious to see if these funds come through and in what amount. Knowing what others are receiving and the timing I think would be interesting/informative.

Here's ours...

Bank: Chase
Filed: Sunday April 4th about 8:30 pm.
Funded Status: Unknown

Posts: 7548 | Registered: April 19, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
chickenshit
Picture of rsbolo
posted Hide Post
Bank: SunTrust
Filed: 1st attempt saturday around 1330
Futile efforts until Monday 0930

Posts: 8000 | Location: East Central FL | Registered: January 05, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Jimbo Jones
posted Hide Post
Yes, Friday 4/3 around 12:30 PM

BofA - Easy Peezy online app

Got an email Sunday night to upload payroll docs, did that.....

Fingers and toes crossed

---------------------------------------
It's like my brain's a tree and you're those little cookie elves.

Posts: 3625 | Location: Cary, NC | Registered: February 26, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Bank: NFCU
Filed: 7 Apr ~1PM
awaiting contact from bank - they stated within 48 hrs - but I bet they were swamped. They were a bit late to to gate with a program and would not return any of my calls. Even told me to go and find another local bank!

Posts: 247 | Location: Central Florida | Registered: December 09, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
No, not like
Bill Clinton
Picture of BigSwede