SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Rural peeps what is this
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Rural peeps what is this Login/Join 
posted
I am fairly new to the rural life and I have never seen this item in my life. The only place I see them is on one certain road that I rarely take.

Posts: 3930 | Registered: January 25, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
delicately calloused
Picture of darthfuster
posted Hide Post
There's triple decker cake under that.....

You’re a lying dog-faced pony soldier

Posts: 29722 | Location: Highland, Ut. | Registered: May 07, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Void Where Prohibited
Picture of WaterburyBob
posted Hide Post
An IED Eek

"If Gun Control worked, Chicago would look like Mayberry, not Thunderdome" - Cam Edwards

Posts: 16528 | Location: Under the Boot of Tyranny in Connectistan | Registered: February 02, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I was told that there could be atmospheric / weather instruments under that cover.

What kind was not known.

Ages ago a nearby farmer would visit it on a regular basis and log data on a clip board.
Then
Call the data in.

I would have thought by now
They would be able to
Use telemetry to convey the information

Safety, Situational Awareness and proficiency.

Neck Ties, Hats and ammo brass, Never ,ever touch'em w/o asking first

Posts: 54681 | Location: Henry County , Il | Registered: February 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
"Member"
Picture of cas
posted Hide Post
Room service, phase two outdoor dinning.

Posts: 21115 | Location: 18th & Fairfax  | Registered: May 17, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post
Moonshine Early Warning System

Posts: 107685 | Registered: January 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Lost
Picture of kkina
posted Hide Post
I think someone left the cake out in the rain.

ACCU-STRUT FOR MINI-14
"First, Eyes."