SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    6 Year Old Playing Bossanova Guitar
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

6 Year Old Playing Bossanova Guitar Login/Join 
Picture of TigerDore
posted
and singing Fly Me to the Moon. Beautiful.

Posts: 8881 | Registered: September 26, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Partial dichotomy
posted Hide Post
That does it! I'm throwing all my guitars away! Big Grin

She's fantastic!

SIGforum: For all your needs!
Imagine our influence if every gun owner in America was an NRA member! Click the box>>>

Posts: 39230 | Location: SC Lowcountry/Cape Cod | Registered: November 22, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of TigerDore
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by 6guns:
That does it! I'm throwing all my guitars away! Big Grin

She's fantastic!

I started learning to play at age 11 and I know I couldn't have come close to what she is doing there at twice her age. And her voice is beautiful too.

This video just warmed my heart.

W07VH5
Picture of mark123
posted Hide Post
Lovely!

Posts: 45538 | Location: Pennsyltucky | Registered: December 05, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
SIG's 'n Surefires
Picture of M-11
posted Hide Post
>sigh<

"Common sense is wisdom with its sleeves rolled up." -Kyle Farnsworth
"Freedom of Speech does not guarantee freedom from consequences." -Mike Rowe
"Democracies aren't overthrown, they're given away." -George Lucas

Posts: 6880 | Location: IL, due south of the Arch | Registered: April 20, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of TRshootem
posted Hide Post
Talented, adorable and a voice like an Angel Smile I sold my Guild acoustic some time ago, I just never really had the mojo.

Posts: 1320 | Location: Montana | Registered: October 20, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Never miss an opportunity
to be Batman!
Picture of jsbcody
posted Hide Post
And she aced her advanced calculus test but only got a 98% on her College English Composition paper. Wink