SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Karma - UpLula Adapter - Winners Selected
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Karma - UpLula Adapter - Winners Selected Login/Join 
posted
Reading the UpLula - Take my Money thread reminded me that I have six of the 1911AI adapters that I don't need (shipment / order issue, was less hassle just to keep them). The UpLula works fine without the adapters. You may find an adapter useful if you are loading a lot of 1911 or other single-stack mags, or some odd shaped/width mags (you can trim the adapter to custom fit). Although I've been on the site some time, I've never done a karma before and don't know what a "karmanator" is. If you are interested in one of the adapters, reply to the post. If and when I get more than 6 requests, I'll close the Karma and randomly select winners.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: MagnumU,

Posts: 698 | Registered: March 08, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of downtownv
posted Hide Post
go to www.karmanator.com and it will select a random winner to your karma thread.

Posts: 8728 | Location: 18 miles long, 6 Miles at Sea | Registered: January 22, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of xl_target
posted Hide Post
Please count me in.
Thanks.

Posts: 2322 | Registered: January 15, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of az4783054
posted Hide Post
Please count me in. Just bought an UPLULA and didn't realize it needed an adapter. Thank you!

If people would mind their own damn business this country would be better off. I owe no one an explanation or an apology for my personal opinion.

Posts: 11199 | Location: Somewhere north of a hot humid hell in the summer | Registered: January 09, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Living In A Wild Place
posted Hide Post
Please include me,could use one.

Posts: 295 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: June 09, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post