SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    CO members: Looking for FFL
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

CO members: Looking for FFL Login/Join 
posted
Looking for a reputable FFL on the Front Range with which to handle my transactions. Bonus points if they sell on GB. Thanks in advance!

Posts: 4756 | Registered: July 06, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Storm
posted Hide Post
Try Tom and Joes Firearms in Wheat Ridge. He's a friend and I've been doing business with him for 16 years.

http://www.tomandjoesfirearms.net/

Loyalty Above All Else, Except Honor

ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

Posts: 3873 | Location: Colorado | Registered: December 19, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Thanks Storm! I’ll check him out.

If any others out there that the membership are happy with. Keep ‘em coming.

posted Hide Post
Ryan who sells on this board and GB. He is at Central Auto parts in Ft. Morgan. He is a stand up person.

Posts: 937 | Location: Greeley, CO | Registered: March 01, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of EasyFire
posted Hide Post
Just did a very smooth transfer @ Rapid Fire
Bunker in Littleton (south Denver). $15 transfers plus background check. GunBroker deal.

EasyFire

EasyFire [AT] zianet.com
----------------------------------
NRA Certified Pistol Instructor
Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit Instructor
Nationwide Agent for >
US LawShield > https://www.texaslawshield.com...p.php?promo=ondemand
CCW Safe > www.ccwsafe.com/CCHPI

Posts: 1441 | Location: Denver Area Colorado | Registered: December 14, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Itchy was taken
Picture of scratchy
posted Hide Post
Ark Tactical in Lakewood is also a good shop. I don't know if they do GB or not. Transfers are $10

Posts: 4022 | Location: Colorado | Registered: August 24, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Lead slingin'
Parrot Head
Picture of Modern Day Savage
posted Hide Post