SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    How bout' those Patriots?
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

How bout' those Patriots? Login/Join 
Picture of PowerSurge
posted Hide Post
Pats are gonna be tough to beat, no doubt.

As for Sean Payton, no love lost there. I’m glad he’s bellyaching over a blown call. The man was banned for a year because he knew about and covered up bounties on players. He should’ve been banned for life.

———————————————
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. Psalm 14:1

Posts: 3964 | Location: Northeast Georgia | Registered: November 18, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
You guys are complaining about calls missed.

How about the play where to pass went thru Eddlemans hands for a pick? He got his head taken off.

Talk about a defenseless reciever.
No call :-/

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
hello darkness
my old friend
Picture of gw3971
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by rbert0005:

How about the play where to pass went thru Eddlemans hands for a pick? He got his head taken off.

Bob
Yep, Eddleman got destroyed.

Posts: 7724 | Location: West Jordan, Utah | Registered: June 19, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Keeping the economy moving since 1964
Picture of chbibc
posted Hide Post
Pats fan here deep behind enemy lines in Upstate NY. That game had me on edge. Looking forward to the SB. Been a fan since the days of Plunkett and Vataha. :-)

-----------------------
You can't fall off the floor.

Posts: 8526 | Location: Rochester, NY behind enemy lines | Registered: March 12, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Stop Talking, Start Doing
posted Hide Post
I hope Tommy is holding up okay after that roughing the passer call. Good lord that was horrible.