SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Thank You davetruong
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Thank You davetruong Login/Join 
Picture of wingspar
posted
Picked up the watch from your last karma at the post office today. It looks brand new with all the tags still in place. Very nice karma. Thank you very much! Smile

---------------
Gary
Will Fly for Food... and more Ammo
Mosquito Lubrication Video

If Guns Cause Crime, Mine Are Defective.... Ted Nugent

Posts: 2505 | Location: Oregon | Registered: January 15, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Cynic
Picture of charlie12
posted Hide Post
Dave is the man

Posts: 13021 | Location: Pride, Louisiana | Registered: August 14, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
IT looks brand new because it is. He is a jeweler.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
That's one good looking watch right there!

Posts: 10056 | Registered: October 15, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Semper Fi - 1775
Picture of Ronin1069
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by rbert0005:

Bob

LOL

Right?

ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

Posts: 12337 | Location: Belly of the Beast | Registered: January 02, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
chickenshit
Picture of rsbolo
posted Hide Post
Dave is The Man!

Posts: 8000 | Location: East Central FL | Registered: January 05, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Am The Walrus
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by rbert0005:

Bob

Does that guy really not know what Dave does for a living? Eek

As popular as Dave is in this forum, hard to find anyone who doesn't know.

Posts: 13132 | Registered: March 12, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Green grass and
high tides
Picture of old rugged cross
posted Hide Post
That is cool. Very nice DT. Congrats on winning. That is a nice watch.