SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    New guy says howdy from East Tennessee
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New guy says howdy from East Tennessee Login/Join 
posted
Hi everyone! My name is Gary Brommeland and I make concealment holsters for a living.

My bio is pretty simple - I am blessed with a wonderful wife, a house full of kids, dogs & cats and two grandkids. 'Got my own range out back and love to shoot.

I'm looking to educate myself on the new gen Sig stuff (I've owned two P-226's, a P-220, two 230's and was lucky enough back in the day to score one of the first P-228's to come to the US), but I need to learn about the new generation product line. (I'm a sucker for such precise engineering).

I also have 33 years' experience designing & making hi-performance concealment systems, and I am happy share my technical expertise with anyone here. Please feel free to post questions, or call me for a free consultation.

High performance concealment systems for the professional since 1984
www.brommelandgunleather.com

Posts: 6 | Registered: February 02, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of cjevans
posted Hide Post
Welcome aboard to the the leading gun subject matter forum on the dang planet ...

You've owned some classic SIG's in the past!

We are all born ignorant, but one must work hard to remain stupid." ~ Benjamin Franklin.

Posts: 869 | Location: Kirkland, WA | Registered: February 20, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Drug Dealer
Picture of Jim Shugart
posted Hide Post
Welcome to the bestest forum on the Internet! My family is from the White Pine/Dandridge area.

When a thing is funny, search it carefully for a hidden truth. - George Bernard Shaw

Posts: 12323 | Location: Virginia | Registered: July 03, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Jim Shugart:
Welcome to the bestest forum on the Internet! My family is from the White Pine/Dandridge area.