SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Newby to Sigs and the Sig Forum
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Newby to Sigs and the Sig Forum Login/Join 
posted
I am new to Sig having just purchased a Sig P238HD and am here to find out about it and Sigs in general. I have been a Glock fan for years but wanted a quality .380 for CCW. The .380 Glock is not available in CA.

I am a retired fire captain and have been involved in shooting sports for most of my life. Please be patient with me as I may ask some questions that all of you already know the answers to.

NRA Life Benefactor Member
CRPA Life Member
National Benchrest Shooters Assn. Life Member

Posts: 2 | Registered: February 22, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Membership has its privileges
Picture of P-220
posted Hide Post
Welcome to SIGforum.

You will find a lot of good people here.

Niech Zyje P-220

Steve

Posts: 33886 | Location: 45174 | Registered: December 09, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome from South Carolina.

Posts: 1338 | Location: Fountain Inn SC | Registered: April 27, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome to the forum. Lots of good people and helpful information here.

Thank you for your fire service! Was most of your career spent in CA?

Posts: 225 | Location: WA | Registered: April 13, 2016Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His Royal Hiney
Picture of Rey HRH
posted Hide Post
Welcome.

Lots of knowledgeable people here who are willing to share their knowledge to help; not to show off.

Best regards from the Bay Area.