SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Hello folks from Bedford County Virginia...

Closed Topic Closed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Hello folks from Bedford County Virginia... Login/Join 
posted
Love Sigs and have gotten away from them and have decided to come home. Have owned P220 elite, P220 equinox, and loved both of them very much. Looking to sell an S&W 45ACP M&P with crimson trace laser and buy a P226 MK25 if I can find one LOL! I am a musician, photographer, chef, computer builder, husband and father of one and working on 63! I also hold an EXTRA class amateur radio ticket in Virginia and love meeting and learning from people about things I know nothing about so I can help always improving my life and my familys. I still have a lot to learn at 63 and hope I never stop learning because I never want to stay in one place when it comes to making my life better and my family and friends around me. Thank you to the owners and moderators of the Sig forum for allowing me to be a part of your group and community. I especially look forward to hearing from those that know about and have owned or own the P226 MK25. I have not shot one yet but had it in my hand and it fits like a glove! It will be used as a home defense weapon when not shooting and carry because of its smaller size. I love to shoot when I have time and the 9MM will go great with the other 9MM guns in the house.

posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by 72Hokiemonster: