SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Hello from Tennessee
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hello from Tennessee Login/Join 
posted
I'm a Registered Nurse and Paramedic from Tennessee, just acquired a new P365, already had a P239. Love all things firearms, pretty much all brands.

Posts: 3 | Registered: October 28, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of .38supersig
posted Hide Post
Welcome to the forum from Georgia.

My other Sig is a Steyr...

Posts: 4788 | Location: Somewhere looking for ammo that nobody has at a place I haven't been to for a pistol I couldn't live without... | Registered: December 02, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I was down in Georgia a couple weeks ago, in Atlanta for a class.

Posts: 3 | Registered: October 28, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 00464b
posted Hide Post
Welcome from Wisconsin.

Posts: 549 | Location: SE Wisconsin | Registered: July 31, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome!

Posts: 187 | Location: Southern Illinois | Registered: November 17, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of mjlennon
posted Hide Post
Welcome neighbor.

Posts: 1390 | Location: Georgia | Registered: December 08, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Tn Diesel:
I'm a Registered Nurse and Paramedic from Tennessee, just acquired a new P365, already had a P239. Love all things firearms, pretty much all brands.
What part of Tennessee. Originally from Harriman and will be moving back to Livingston arear soon. Have a P365, P226 Legion, P938 SAS, and 1911-45-MAXM.

Posts: 1 | Registered: November 03, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Spread the Disease
Picture of flesheatingvirus
posted Hide Post
I grew up in Columbia. Welcome.