SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    FNG from Missouri
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

FNG from Missouri Login/Join 
posted
Thanks for adding me. My name is Pat McGinnis, I'm a US Army combat veteran, who was a 31B or Military Police from 04-11 in the 10th Mountain Division. I then went into the private sector as a security consultant from 11-19. Currently I'm a Loss Prevention Supervisor for a large retail store. I'm a single father of 2. I LOVE Cardinals Baseball, & Chiefs Football! I LOVE my country, my President, our constitution, & Jesus Christ. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I joined this forum because i'm a new Sig Sauer P229 owner, & haven't owned a Sig before so I figured this is the best place for information. Thanks again.

Posts: 2 | Location: NW Missouri (KC Area) | Registered: October 11, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Membership has its privileges
Picture of P-220
posted Hide Post
Welcome to SIGforum, thank you for your service and congratulations on your new Sig.

Niech Zyje P-220

Steve

Posts: 35309 | Location: 45174 | Registered: December 09, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome & Thanks for your service!

Posts: 188 | Location: Southern Illinois | Registered: November 17, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome, always happy to see another MO addition. I started my addiction with a 229.

Posts: 229 | Location: Outside St. Louis | Registered: June 14, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of .38supersig
posted Hide Post
Congrats on your P229 and welcome to the forum.

My other Sig is a Steyr...

Posts: 4800 | Location: Somewhere looking for ammo that nobody has at a place I haven't been to for a pistol I couldn't live without... | Registered: December 02, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 00464b
posted Hide Post
Welcome from Wisconsin