SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Yo from Philly
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Yo from Philly Login/Join 
Picture of pointman73
posted
Hey folks, big SIG fan here. I actually only have one true SIG in a P229R DAK in .40S&W and just found an X-Change kit in 9mm. The others are a Mosquito and a SIG/Hammerli Trailside.

I am a LE and civilian instructor and armorer and love all things gun, stabby, and impact related.

I'm looking forward to finding more out about the 320 as a few agencies from Ohio to NJ are carrying them, and as they are my students, I need to get one, preferably with a red dot, and rock it.

Besides going on 26 years of being an armed professional, I've run gun shops/ranges, and competed here and there. I still make a match now and then.

I am also a Freemason, retired LEO/FF, and a USCG Veteran.

Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake.

Posts: 30 | Location: Philadelphia, PA | Registered: June 04, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome from South Carolina.

Posts: 1484 | Location: Fountain Inn SC | Registered: April 27, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Greymann
posted Hide Post
Welcome from New Mexico

Posts: 217 | Location: New Mexico | Registered: March 21, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of jeeperxd
posted Hide Post
Welcome from the Lehigh Valley

Posts: 1004 | Location: Pa | Registered: December 16, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
It's not you,
it's me.
Picture of RAMIUS
posted Hide Post
Welcome from down the block.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Be unpredictable at times. Only boring, dull-witted people never stray from the path. - Para

Totus Tuus

Posts: 5031 | Location: Philadelphia, Pa | Registered: September 08, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Orive 8
posted Hide Post
Welcome from the other end of the state.

------------------------------------------------------------
Tomorrow's battle is won during today's practice.