SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    New member from France
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New member from France Login/Join 
posted
Hi, Just new on the forum. Thanks for accepting me. I'm living in the south of France near Cannes. Owner of 2 Sig, 1911 FS TACOS and P938.
Looking for you advice and recommendation with these 2 guns.
Cheers

Owner P938 1911 TACOS FullSize

Posts: 1 | Registered: September 09, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome from South Carolina.

Posts: 1374 | Location: Fountain Inn SC | Registered: April 27, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome from Ohio.
Not sure what the 1911 FS Tacos is?
I have no experience with the 938, but think my son has one.

NRA Life Endowment member
Tri-State Gun collectors Life Member
BFA Member

Posts: 1587 | Location: Ohio | Registered: December 18, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
always with a hat or sunscreen
Picture of bald1
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Aquabird:

Quite sure he meant FS (full size) TACOPS

Welcome aboard AMIRAL!

Certifiable member of the gun toting, septuagenarian, bucket list workin', crazed retiree, bald is beautiful club!
COTEP #192

Posts: 7691 | Location: Black Hills of South Dakota | Registered: June 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome! I have spent many lovely days in France. My family is originally from Normandy.

Posts: 219 | Location: Bluegrass State | Registered: February 09, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome frim virginia

Posts: 3327 | Location: Virginia | Registered: December 23, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of henryaz
posted Hide Post

Welcome. Are you a Conehead? Smile (old Saturday Night Live joke).

Posts: 7169 | Location: South Congress AZ | Registered: May 27, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 00464b
posted Hide Post
Welcome from Wisconsin