SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    New from CA (So-Cal)
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New from CA (So-Cal) Login/Join 
posted
New Sig Owner (well new a few months ago). I am new to gun ownership but have always enjoyed going to the range with buddies.

It was finally time to get my own and I went with the Sig because it was highly recommended and I've shot it before.

I have a SP2022 9mm and eventually want to get many more including the 1911 Nightmare by Sig...just need to find a way to make that happen here in California.

Look forward to learning more about these guns and get recommendations on my next purchase since it might be a while before I can get the nightmare figured out here in CA. Maybe a P226 will be next as I wait.

Thanks for having me. And if anyone is in the San Fernando Valley (Sherman Oaks area) and up to go to the range let me know.

Posts: 5 | Registered: August 07, 2016Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome to the forum from South Carolina.

Posts: 1319 | Location: Fountain Inn SC | Registered: April 27, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Hello and welcome from Ms

Posts: 251 | Location: South Ms | Registered: June 06, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Low Speed, High Drag
Picture of navyshooter
posted Hide Post
Welcome from San Diego

"Blessed is he who when facing his own demise, thinks only of his front sight.”

Malo periculosam, libertatem quam quietam servitutem

Montani Semper Liberi

Posts: 9548 | Location: The Temecula Valley | Registered: March 06, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of fyimo
posted Hide Post
Welcome to the forum from Arkansas

Freedom Is Not Free And Is Paid For By Our Military.
VFW Member
NRA Life Member 042722999
SWCA

Posts: 8927 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: July 21, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post