SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lair    Now I have a machine gun....
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Now I have a machine gun.... Login/Join 
My other Sig
is a Steyr.
Picture of .38supersig
posted Hide Post
Lets go to the coast. Get together. Have a few laughs...

Posts: 9144 | Location: Somewhere looking for ammo that nobody has at a place I haven't been to for a pistol I couldn't live without... | Registered: December 02, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Happiness is
Vectored Thrust
Picture of mojojojo
posted Hide Post
Glass, who gives a shit about glass?

Icarus flew too close to the sun, but at least he flew.

Posts: 6723 | Location: North Carolina | Registered: April 30, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
california
tumbles into the sea
posted Hide Post
It's my first time driving a limo.

That's OK. It's my first time riding in one.

Posts: 10665 | Location: NV | Registered: July 04, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Moving cash
for money
posted Hide Post
I shot a kid.

"When in danger or in doubt, run in circles scream and shout" R.I.P. R.A.H.
Ooga Chakka Hooga Hooga Ooga Chakka Hooga Hooga
NRA Basic Rifle Instructor
Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED Adult/Child/Infant Instructor
Red Cross Wilderness First Aid Instructor

Posts: 9912 | Location: Jawjah | Registered: December 30, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
No more table! Where are you going to go now? Let me give you some advice: Next time you have the chance to kill someone, don't hesitate!!!

Posts: 1393 | Location: County 18, OH | Registered: April 11, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of fpuhan
posted Hide Post
"The police have themselves an RV..."

You can't truly call yourself "peaceful" unless you are capable of great violence. If you're not capable of great violence, you're not peaceful, you're harmless.

NRA Benefactor/Patriot Member