SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lair    BlackList Netfix
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

BlackList Netfix Login/Join 
A teetotaling
beer aficionado
Picture of NavyGuy
posted
Anyone watching this series? Started S1 and not bad. Some out of the box scenarios but a lot of things to like. Female co-lead is too indestructible in hand to hand with bigger male combatants which I don't like but there's not too much of that. Intriguing story line.

Men fight for liberty and win it with hard knocks. Their children, brought up easy, let it slip away again, poor fools. And their grandchildren are once more slaves.

-D.H. Lawrence

Posts: 11524 | Location: Fort Worth, Texas | Registered: February 07, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of henryaz
posted Hide Post

I just discovered and got hooked on this a few months ago. 7 seasons are now available on Netflix. I've been doing 2 episodes/day for a couple of months, and am almost at the end of the 7 seasons. The 8th season is current on NBC, but not yet on Netflix. I find it very enjoyable, with some interesting plot twists.

When in doubt, mumble

Posts: 10782 | Location: South Congress AZ | Registered: May 27, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Living my life my way
Picture of molachi
posted Hide Post
I've been watching it since the beginning. Have enjoyed it. The final season is showing on NBC now.

Posts: 1756 | Location: The Backyard of Nowhere | Registered: August 09, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Banned
posted Hide Post
My mom and brother love it and used to watch it all the time. they would talk about the show when ever we had family gatherings. I didn't like it.
The lady keeps falling into trouble while people have to die to save her all the time. What kindafa show is that.

Posts: 105 | Registered: March 14, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Go Vols!
Picture of Oz_Shadow
posted Hide Post
On Season 2 I think. We enjoy it. Trying to make it last.