SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lair    Elf on the shelf ideas?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Elf on the shelf ideas? Login/Join 
posted
Anybody have any favorite Elf on the shelf ideas?

Posts: 1188 | Registered: January 04, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Jack of All Trades,
Master of Nothing
Picture of 2000Z-71
posted Hide Post
So I'm an ER nurse and we had an idea of a moral booster the other night, a variation of Elf on a Shelf, Drunk in a Bunk.

Staff loved it, management was not amused.

My daughter can deflate your daughter's soccer ball.

Posts: 11762 | Location: Eagle River, AK | Registered: September 12, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post

My work screen saver

Posts: 1040 | Location: New Jersey | Registered: August 16, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I'm Fine
Picture of SBrooks
posted Hide Post
I hid ours on the blades of the ceiling fan one time - took the kids a long time to find him.

In the fridge/freezer.
deep inside the christmas tree.
riding the dog.

------------------
SBrooks

Posts: 3791 | Location: East Tennessee | Registered: August 21, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of stu1000rr
posted Hide Post
I had my sons fishing from the fish tank.

Roasting marshmallows over the gas stove

Posts: 265 | Location: Southwest Georgia | Registered: February 10, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Unapologetic Old
School Curmudgeon
Picture of Lord Vaalic
posted Hide Post
I have filled the sink and had him floating in a Tupperware bowl

Rappelling down the cabinets

crashed his GI JOE plane into the tree

digging into bowls of candy

playing poker

popping out of cabinets, from behind pictures, etc

Don't weep for the stupid, or you will be crying all day

Posts: 10722 | Location: TN | Registered: December 18, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of SheepdogIHSV
posted Hide Post
Sleeping in the dog's bed.

Luke 22:36