SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  Mason's Rifle Room    Where to start - Lever Action
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Where to start - Lever Action Login/Join 
On a Wing
and a Prayer
Picture of Pilken
posted
I might want to start CASS or even hunt with or just plink around with a good lever action. Henry and Marlin keep bubbling up to the top in searches - is there anyone else I should be looking at??

-------------------------
“I have heard there are troubles of more than one kind. Some come from ahead and some come from behind. But I've bought a big bat. I'm all ready you see. Now my troubles are going to have troubles with me!”
- Dr. Seuss

Posts: 2624 | Location: FINALLY just outside of Chicagoland | Registered: April 24, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Conservative in Nor Cal constantly swimming
up stream
Picture of PR64
posted Hide Post
I have a Henry 30-30 and my Grandpa's Marlin .22.

I like them both but I have no experience with any others.

-----------------------------------
Get your guns b4 the Dems take them away
Sig P-229
Sig P-220 Combat

Posts: 3477 | Location: Nor Cal | Registered: January 25, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post