SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    CZ75B SP01c Trigger Job
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

CZ75B SP01c Trigger Job Login/Join 
Picture of GroundedCLK
posted
So I recently purchased the aforementioned pistol and I had Angus Hobdell convert it to SAO. The pistol arrived on Wednesday and I haven't had a chance to run it to the range yet. BUT I did do some dry fire with it and I have to say this...

"the trigger is absolute shit"

Longest reset in the world and soo much creep on initial pull. Obviously not what I was expected from a SAO pistol.

Does anyone have experience with CZ's, if it is possible to clean it up.... Who can do it? How well or am I getting what I get?

Posts: 1843 | Location: New Hampshire | Registered: January 12, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Constable
posted Hide Post
Your title lists two different models. Which one was converted to SAO?

I'm new to the World of CZ, but the Shop You used is highly regarded. NOT Happy? Give them a call and send it back.

Have You looked at Cajun?

Posts: 7074 | Location: Craig, MT | Registered: December 17, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Diversified Hobbyist
Picture of Steve 22X
posted Hide Post
1) Try contacting Angus and explain your issues with the job he already performed.

2) You might try contacting David at Cajun Gun Works for some help.
CGW Link

-----------------------------------
Regards, Steve
The anticipation is often greater than the actual reward

Posts: 2463 | Location: Wylie, Texas | Registered: November 12, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
Was it just a straight conversion? Or, was there additional trigger work ordered?

Q

Posts: 26322 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of GroundedCLK
posted Hide Post
https://czcustom.com/75-b-compact-rail.html