SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    New Baer Stainless Stinger
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New Baer Stainless Stinger Login/Join 
posted
I have finally decided that no matter what gun I purchase, nothing does it more for me than a nice 1911. I traded a CZ PO1 and a Colt 1991 Officer for this NIB SS Stinger. It will make a nice addition to my .38 Super Comanche, and TRS. Range report to follow.

Posts: 1100 | Location: Orange Park, FL. | Registered: November 26, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
You made out, big time !!!

Enjoy,
Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Newf
posted Hide Post
Very nice, congrats!

Posts: 920 | Location: Canada | Registered: June 05, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Nice.

By comparison, polymer guns are dimes per dozens. They're functional, effective, reasonably priced, practical. Great tools for the job.

Quality 1911s are in a difference league. Instruments -- not just tools.

Posts: 7873 | Location: Colorado | Registered: January 26, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Oh...dear!

That is something to behold. Very nice Baer.

Posts: 559 | Location: Virginia | Registered: January 06, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Just mobilize it
posted Hide Post
I have a Baer too. They are awesome pistols. Enjoy!

Posts: 4611 | Registered: July 24, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Uppity Helot
posted Hide Post
Nice. Cool

Posts: 3147 | Location: Manheim, PA | Registered: September 04, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
addicted to trailing-throttle oversteer
posted Hide Post
Someone done put the biscuit in the basket. Nice score, Mr. Bandit.

Posts: 8983 | Location: Drippin' wet | Registered: April 18, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of GroundedCLK