SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    Feeling guilty about New HK Love
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Feeling guilty about New HK Love Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
I've always heard good things about the VP9. This thread is making me want to try one!

Posts: 759 | Location: Athol, ID | Registered: October 07, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Just mobilize it
posted Hide Post
My buddy has a VP9 and I have shot it a couple times, impressed each session by the feel, trigger, and accuracy. I have a few HK’s, but their masterpiece is still the Mark 23 IMHO.

Posts: 4608 | Registered: July 24, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I run trains!
Picture of SigM4
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Deen:
I'm seriously looking at one of these. To do it, I'd have to let me P229R .40 go, which would probably be fine. I'll have to see what trade value it might hold.

Don’t do it, you’ll regret it. Ask me how I know. The .40 in a 229 is about as good as that round gets. Hold out until you can afford to keep it. I’m as big of an HK fan as the next guy, but even I say to hold out.

Success always occurs in private, and failure in full view.

Complacency sucks…

Posts: 5423 | Location: Wichita, KS (for now)…always a Texan… | Registered: April 14, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Told cops where to go for over 29 years…
Picture of 911Boss
posted Hide Post
Got any bigger pictures of it?

What part of "...Shall not be infringed" don't you understand???

Posts: 10920 | Location: Western WA state for just a few more years... | Registered: February 17, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by SigM4:
quote:
Originally posted by Deen:
I'm seriously looking at one of these. To do it, I'd have to let me P229R .40 go, which would probably be fine. I'll have to see what trade value it might hold.