SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    sig 240p 38 special,208 22 lr,210-5 heavy barrel
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

sig 240p 38 special,208 22 lr,210-5 heavy barrel Login/Join 
Tuesday was gone when I told her my name is the breeze.
posted
Sig member's,what is the fair price on these model gun's?

Sig 210-5 heavy frame target.

240 38 caliber

The 2 208 sigs have hammerli on the factory box,adj grips.

All have factory box's. All are new,or test fired.

I am interested in buying them,but since i have no experience with prices,What is current present day value of these pistol's?

http://s1365.photobucket.com/u...TWOMOONS2/slideshow/

This message has been edited. Last edited by: tuumunz,

Posts: 1796 | Location:  | Registered: November 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
7.62mm Crusader
posted Hide Post
Of corse Gunbroker and, Larry's Guns generally has a few 208s, used to compare. You may find 1 or 2 P240s @ Gunbroker. BTW, the 240 has conversions for .32 S&W Long full wadcutter and .22 LR.

Posts: 17900 | Location: The Bluegrass State! | Registered: December 23, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Every day is New Year's Day
for Calendar Boy!

Oh, and I'm BANNED
posted Hide Post
I'd say if that gun shop has the money to buy that kind of collection than they have the money to hire someone that can deal with the year 2017 and knows guns well enough to do some research.

If that collection is consigned than whomever consigned it probably took it to the wrong place.

Posts: 1045 | Registered: September 06, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
7.62mm Crusader
posted Hide Post
Gunbroker lists a P240 in .32 caliber at $3,300.00. You can check completed auctions also. A good site for the 208s and some of the long guns is Simpson, Ltd. Simpsons lists 4 208 pistols.

Posts: 17900 | Location: The Bluegrass State! | Registered: December 23, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post