SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    Inforce APLc pistol light
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Inforce APLc pistol light Login/Join 
My hypocrisy goes only so far
Picture of GrumpyBiker
posted
I've decided I really like the looks of the Inforce APLc light on the Glocks.
I've been looking for a light for my G19 & think this may be it.
But I have zero experience with this company.
Anyone have one of these lights?
What are your thoughts.
I HATE a light that hangs way out past the end of the barrel.

U.S.M.C.
VFW-8054
III%

"Never let a Wishbone grow where a Backbone should be "

Posts: 6932 | Location: Central,Ohio | Registered: December 28, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Rail-less
and
Tail-less
posted Hide Post
I carry one daily. I have never had an issue. It’s plenty bright for its size. Easier to operate then the micro surefire.

Posts: 13190 | Location: Charlotte, NC | Registered: May 07, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I have the full size one, not the shorter Glock model, but really like it. The activation is way more intuitive than the rocker switches on most others.

Posts: 8954 | Location: The Red part of Minnesota | Registered: October 06, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Prince of Cats
Picture of matthew03
posted Hide Post
I have one of their long gun lights, the 2nd Gen. I like them very much.

---------------------------------------
www.AppalachianConcealment.com

Posts: 6555 | Location: S.W. Virginia | Registered: March 18, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
addicted to trailing-throttle oversteer
posted Hide Post
I like it. I have one on one of my G19s and would consider one for my EDC G23 if only Stealthgear made an IWB Revolution for that configuration. Frown

Posts: 8983 | Location: Drippin' wet | Registered: April 18, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Rotty37
posted Hide Post