SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    Smith 915?
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Smith 915? Login/Join 
posted
I have very little experience with Smith autos, but I found what is listed as As New in Box 915. 2 mags, warranty card, manual, blue box. Is $400 too much? Will be a shooter unless that is just sacrilege or some such.

One more thing, is the rear sight a Novak cut on these? I am thinking a set of better sights would make it a lot more fun.

A Perpetual Disappointment...

Posts: 2731 | Location: BFE, Ohio | Registered: August 05, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sigforum K9 handler
Picture of jljones
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by wolfe 21:
I have very little experience with Smith autos, but I found what is listed as As New in Box 915. 2 mags, warranty card, manual, blue box. Is $400 too much? Will be a shooter unless that is just sacrilege or some such.

Nah that’s fair. Third gen guns have been going through the roof in the last bit.

www.opspectraining.com

"It's a bold strategy, Cotton. Let's see if it works out for them"

Posts: 37083 | Location: Logical | Registered: September 12, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
as new in the box, with everything maybe? and a hard maybe..it would really have to be perfect.

value line of the 5900 series guns, an if just looking for a "shooter" there's a bunch listed on that auction site for a buy it now of 225.00 and up.

More & more SIG's and a bunch of Smith & Wesson revolvers

Posts: 654 | Location: NE Ohio | Registered: April 30, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His diet consists of black
coffee, and sarcasm.
Picture of egregore
posted Hide Post
quote:
Smith 915?