SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    You will buy a Glock
Page 1 ... 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 ... 562
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

You will buy a Glock Login/Join 
Certified All Positions
Picture of arcwelder
posted Hide Post
If they haven't already, I feel that someone will write their masters or PHD thesis on the sociological and psychological currents present in this thread.

Whether it's a degree in child psychology, is open to speculation.

Arc.
"You're a junkyard dog." - Lupe Flores. RIP

Posts: 27000 | Location: On fire, off the shoulder of Orion | Registered: June 09, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Banned
posted Hide Post
I hope some of you guys have keyboard covers to keep your tears from destroying them. I thought the title of the thread was "You will buy a Glock". My answer is no I won't. I've been around firearms all my life, so I'm not a newbie to the gun scene.Some of my buddies have Glocks as well as other brands of auto loading pistols. So I shoot them for time to time.

Plus, I'm just jabbing back in fun with most of you guys.

parabellum, if you want to make it personal, go ahead. I'm a big boy and can handle my self. I bet you have more Sigs than I do. So what? I bet you'll own more Glocks that I ever will. I'll NEVER own one with so many other better choices out there. I already said Golcks are good guns, but I won't own one. I know what I like and Glock is not it. I don't recall saying that others can't or should not like Glocks as well as any other brand. You jumped to that conclusion all by yourself. If you can't handle other opinions, too bad for you.
Thanks for the warm welcome. Looks like you're a real asset here!

Posts: 10 | Location: Michigan | Registered: April 04, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Am The Walrus
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Worc:
Looks like you're a real asset here!

I guess considering the man does own the Forum... Confused

Or did you not know that? Eek