Find
Notify
Tools

X 5 Mags 9mm Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted
We are getting some X5s thru the shop these days.

Who has mags for them? 9mm

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4580 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I have seen any in a long time. I brought some base pads from TRT Tactical that have worked very well.

http://trt-tac.com/P226-X-Five-magazines_c5.htm

Posts: 55 | Location: New Jersey | Registered: May 16, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post

Posts: 26322 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Shall Not Be Infringed
Picture of nhracecraft
posted Hide Post
Unfortunately genuine SigSauer X5 mags are 'unobtainium' now, and have been for some time.

I use the following Mec-Gar 18 Rd AFC mags w/ the TRT Tactical base pads....It's as close to the SIG factory X5 mag configuration as you can get. Cool

http://gregcotellc.com/cart/si...p22618afc-p-614.html

If Some is Good, and More is Better.....then Too Much, is Just Enough !!
Trump 2024....Save America!
"May Almighty God bless the United States of America" - parabellum 7/26/20
Live Free or Die!

Posts: 8864 | Location: New Hampshire | Registered: October 29, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by nhracecraft:
Unfortunately genuine SigSauer X5 mags are 'unobtainium' now, and have been for some time.

I use the following Mec-Gar 18 Rd AFC mags w/ the TRT Tactical base pads....It's as close to the SIG factory X5 mag configuration as you can get. Cool

Why go the difficult route, when you can get the same thing, the already made 18-rd TRT mag as noted in the second post above? Wink

Q

Posts: 26322 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post