SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    .32 ACP Guardian
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

.32 ACP Guardian Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by amd6547:
I’m a big fan of the KelTec P32. Thin, light, yet with the benefit of locking action vs blowback. Plus, it accommodates regular ball ammo.
Mine is loaded with hot S&B FMJ, which it shoots very well. I’ve also shot some Hornady 32 XTP’s in it, which it seemed to like.
I’ve used a few different pocket pistols over the years. For my uses, the P32 is the best yet. Literally a pistol you can drop in a pocket and forget about.

I thought long and hard about the P32 and will probably end up owning one eventually.This is my first time owning or even knowing much about mouse guns.
Haven't shot my Guardian yet but I have read many times that this is not a handgun that you will enjoy going to the range with and shooting 50 rounds or even 25.
Too many guns to try....not enough time...

Posts: 1890 | Location: Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri | Registered: August 03, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Prepared for the Worst, Providing the Best
Picture of 92fstech
posted Hide Post
My oldest and wisest shooting buddy has pretty bad arthritis and has gotten to the place where it is very difficult for him to shoot hard-recoiling handguns. He has a little Keltec P32 and he absolutely loves that thing. I've shot it, and I can't argue with him. It's tiny, easily pocketable, and light shooting. You can dump a mag into a target very quickly with reasonable accuracy due to the low recoil, yet the round is more reliable than .22 rimfire and more powerful than a .25. I'm not really a pocket pistol guy, but I'd be lying if I said I hadn't considered picking one up.

Posts: 8419 | Location: In the Cornfields | Registered: May 25, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post