SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    Thinking about p210
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Thinking about p210 Login/Join 
posted
I'm contemplating purchasing one. Looking for comments good and bad from owners. How's the trigger pull, accuracy, is it better than the Sig 1911. Thanks.

Posts: 14 | Registered: January 29, 2016Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
Have you tried the search function?

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4578 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yes I have done a search but I didn't find a post that really focused on the P210. To be more specific I am looking for info on the newer model P210 Target model.

Posts: 14 | Registered: January 29, 2016Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I got a Million of 'em!
posted Hide Post
Most reports are stellar. I have one and have been thoroughly pleased with it. It is a great gun for the money.

I had a Legend but have never had a Swiss 210. Fit and finish is comparable to the German master shop stuff.

There are several on here more knowledgeable than I who have spoken at length on the new 210.

Posts: 8145 | Location: Hiram, GA. | Registered: October 24, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of mcs1564
posted Hide Post
Q (12131) has provided a lot of good info on it. Refer to the links I posted in this thread:

Links

------------
SP2022 - 9mm

Posts: 1260 | Location: CT | Registered: January 28, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of cxm
posted Hide Post
Well... I finally got to the range to shoot the newly acquired P210 SIG (U.S. Made) and I have to admit I am impressed... really impressed... Maybe in awe would be a better description.