SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    Recommend a mag speedloader for my P365
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Recommend a mag speedloader for my P365 Login/Join 
Picture of Rick Lee
posted
My P365 mags are super tight. It takes all my strength to get the last round into any of the three mags I have (two 10 and one 12 rounder). I grabbed a speedloader on eBay for $11 and it broke as soon as I tried to get the last round in today. It's made of plastic. Anything else out there that won't bend or break? I've never used these before today, but my hands were worn out after a range session last week.

Posts: 3534 | Location: Cave Creek, AZ | Registered: October 24, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Ammoholic
Picture of Skins2881
posted Hide Post
Don't have a 365, but I'm a huge fan of UpLulas. Some mags I still have to load last round by hand.

Jesse

Sic Semper Tyrannis

Posts: 20821 | Location: Loudoun County, Virginia | Registered: December 27, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Blue Machine
Picture of Phred
posted Hide Post
A second vote for an UpLula. It works great with my P365 mags.

Posts: 1626 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: February 27, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
YEP. THAT IS THE ONE. LOADED THOUSANDS OF ROUNDS.

Posts: 17235 | Location: Stuck at home | Registered: January 02, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yet another vote for UpLula.

"It is a capital mistake to theorize before one has data. Insensibly one begins to twist facts to suit theories, instead of theories to suit facts." Sherlock Holmes

Posts: 1286 | Registered: February 26, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Until you get an uplula, you can make do with a glock loader. I have never used a glock one until I put 500-600 rounds through a 365, and the glock loader was all I could find with me. It works surprisingly well on the 365 mags.