SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  Classifieds Section    Wilson Com leather/Shark holster price drop.. wilson combat mags added.
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Wilson Com leather/Shark holster price drop.. wilson combat mags added. Login/Join 
Picture of cyberphobia
posted
VALOR Moved to ARMSLIST

I have 3 each used in great condition Wilson Combat 47D 8 round mags for sale $69 shipped for all 3.

Holster still for sale.

I have a Wilson Combat holster for sale a MLP2BLSR15 Shark on Leather for a Commander length 1911, no the CBOB is not included...yet.

$95 shipped

This message has been edited. Last edited by: cyberphobia,

"Advertising is the art of convincing people to spend money they don't have for something they don't need"

Will Rogers

SIG 226R Elite SAO
SIG 220R Carry SAO
COONAN COMPACT .357 MAG
Dan Wesson CBOB .45

Posts: 1933 | Location: Ft Myers Florida | Registered: November 05, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Duty coat or ss?

Posts: 935 | Location: Portsmouth, NH | Registered: October 11, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Links to photos are not working. Thanks.

Posts: 935 | Location: Portsmouth, NH | Registered: October 11, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of cyberphobia
posted Hide Post
Bollocks okay..... I just clicked on them and they work.
So will try another way.

"Advertising is the art of convincing people to spend money they don't have for something they don't need"

Will Rogers

SIG 226R Elite SAO
SIG 220R Carry SAO
COONAN COMPACT .357 MAG
Dan Wesson CBOB .45

Posts: 1933 | Location: Ft Myers Florida | Registered: November 05, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of az4783054
posted Hide Post
I just tried them also. You have to sign in with your GOOGLE account to access the images.

You're not that special unless you walked on the moon or received the Medal of Honor.