SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  Classifieds Section    ☆ Grayguns - Product Guide and Updates ☆
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

☆ Grayguns - Product Guide and Updates ☆ Login/Join 
Picture of mcs1564
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Grayguns:

Hi! The SAO PSTR8 versions are finished R&D and scheduled for production. I’ll keep you posted as they progress towards introduction soon. Thanks!

-Bruce

Bruce,
Thanks for taking the time to respond. Looking forward to picking up a pair of the SAO P-STR8s as well as a 8mm DA/SA version, should that come to market.

Mike

------------
P210A Target; P220 - 9mm (JD, KF, KH); SP2022 - 9mm

Posts: 1080 | Location: CT | Registered: January 28, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of bashman
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by FlaSigUser:
I hope this is the proper place to ask this question to Mr. Gray or associates.
I have been checking your web page for the last 3 months and the P-STR8 flat adjustable trigger has been out of stock. Will they be available in the future or is the EDC trigger kit replace the old P-STR8?

The P22X-ST triggers came back in stock today. Picked up a few, hope I don’t regret not ordering more. Who knows when they’ll sell out and come back in stock again.

A man who does not read has no appreciable advantage over the man who cannot read.

Posts: 1090 | Location: Charlotte | Registered: July 05, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Mech
posted Hide Post
Any idea when the dual-stage adjustable curved triggers would come back in stock? Hope the expansion is going well! Smile

Posts: 1138 | Location: SW Washington, Support Sporting Systems! | Registered: March 27, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I am waiting for the restock of your EDC Straight Optimized Trigger System for a Non-DAK P226 Tacops. Do you have any ETA to share?

Jeremy

Posts: 2 | Registered: April 15, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post