SIGforum
What are you carrying or totin' today ??

This topic can be found at:
https://sigforum.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/340601935/m/7370099373

June 20, 2019, 01:40 PM
Ogie
What are you carrying or totin' today ??
My new Emerson Persian Tactical!
June 26, 2019, 06:44 PM
eTripper
Cold Steel AD-10 for today's lift.

"We're after men - and I wish to God I was with them. The next time you make a mistake, I'm going to ride off and let you die." - Deke Thornton, - The Wild Bunch
October 24, 2019, 06:16 PM
P-220
I carried this today, anticipating a cigar this evening. Looks like I will carry it again tomorrow, as I was unable to fire one up this evening. Old pic, but it still looks like new.

Niech Zyje P-220

Steve
October 26, 2019, 04:40 AM
mr.sig239
[/url]
Will be using this one all weekend.

phil

October 27, 2019, 11:37 PM
TRIO
I have been carrying a Dozer daily for about 9 months now.
Made with a D2 blade, cocobolo handle, and brass rivets. The kydex sheath that is very comfortable to wear.
It is called "K-35 Gentleman's knife". Very happy with it.

--Tom
The right of self preservation, in turn, was understood as the right to defend oneself against attacks by lawless individuals, or, if absolutely necessary, to resist and throw off a tyrannical government.
October 28, 2019, 08:24 AM
Jeff Yarchin
quote:
Originally posted by P-220:
I carried this today, anticipating a cigar this evening. Looks like I will carry it again tomorrow, as I was unable to fire one up this evening. Old pic, but it still looks like new.

My favorite Cigar. How was it Steve?
October 28, 2019, 08:09 PM
P-220
Jeff,

I believe that pic is of the one you sent me, in addition to some other great sticks.

It was an amazing smoke. Not too strong, just right for me. Great flavor, even burn and one you just want to continue forever.

When I went to purchase more, I realized why I liked it so much.

Thank you for being so generous.

Niech Zyje P-220

Steve
October 30, 2019, 05:47 PM
RichardC