SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Essential Edge    What out of production knife do you covet?
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What out of production knife do you covet? Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
This one...

https://www.google.com/imgres?...kwCQ&iact=mrc&uact=8

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4580 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
That's a shame. Can you even Buy ivory today?

The butcher with the sharpest knife has the warmest heart.

Posts: 13397 | Location: Bottom of Lake Washington | Registered: March 06, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
I don't think it's real Ivory.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4580 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of AJF
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by mmorford:
I would love to pick up another ZT 0302 as a back up. I own a ZT 0300, 0302, 0303 so I wouldn't mind finding a ZT 0301 and 0300BW to complete the set.

I always wanted the ZT 03 series! Loved that big beauty.
Then they were gone, I cried. I searched, then I found the reborn ZT 0303, not crazy about the tiger stripe, but it is a massive folder, just received it today from the Kershaw guy.
I’m so happy ZT reissued this model, new lock up on the new model, improves smoothness, no galling with this frame lock.
A lot of knife for the money.

Posts: 66 | Registered: May 05, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I kneel for my God,
and I stand for my flag
posted Hide Post
HK Nitrous Blitz. Amazing knife in a 2oz package.

Posts: 1809 | Location: Oregon | Registered: September 25, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post