SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Essential Edge    My first auto
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

My first auto Login/Join 
Balaam's Ass
Picture of Vero8
posted
Kershaw Launch. It's not the size it's how you use it Cool I'm new to autos and already surprised at the lightweight. Now if I could just stop flikin it.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: Vero8,

God bless America...and no one else

Posts: 4396 | Location: Georgia | Registered: August 08, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Frangas non Flectes
Picture of P220 Smudge
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Vero8:
It's not the size it's how you use it [...] Now if I could just stop flikin it.

Seriously, congrats and enjoy. I look forward to the day I can move to a free state where the laws aren't so stupid. Probably the first thing I'd do is head to a reputable knife retailer and walk out with my first auto.

Posts: 17059 | Location: Sonoran Desert | Registered: February 10, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Washing machine whisperer
Picture of Appliance Brad
posted Hide Post
My Microtech still elicits giggles <click> Jigity!

Posts: 11219 | Location: below the palm tree line of Michigan | Registered: September 17, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Bolt Thrower
Picture of Voshterkoff
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by P220 Smudge:
I look forward to the day I can move to a free state where the laws aren't so stupid. Probably the first thing I'd do is head to a reputable knife retailer and walk out with my first auto.

Same, an orange handle Ultratech.

Posts: 9947 | Location: Woodinville, WA | Registered: March 30, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Frangas non Flectes
Picture of P220 Smudge
posted Hide Post
Yep, Combat Troodon or Dirac Delta here. As per the OP, it will, of course, require plenty of "break in." Big Grin

Posts: 17059 | Location: Sonoran Desert | Registered: February 10, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post