SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    New words you have recently added to your vocabulary...
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New words you have recently added to your vocabulary... Login/Join 
Drug Dealer
Picture of Jim Shugart
posted
My latest addition is 'circumcopulating'. I got it from this forum, but don't remember exactly where. It sounds much nicer than 'fucking around'.

Do you any that you would like to share?

When a thing is funny, search it carefully for a hidden truth. - George Bernard Shaw

Posts: 15471 | Location: Virginia | Registered: July 03, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Wanna Missile
Picture of tanksoldier
posted Hide Post
quote:
New words you have recently added to your vocabulary.

Giggidy...

"I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight."
GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

Posts: 21542 | Location: Eastern plains of Colorado | Registered: January 25, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Three Generations
of Service
Picture of PHPaul
posted Hide Post
"Congratudolences"

My wife and I have been married for 42 years. I am an asshole. My wife is a saint. Therefore, on our anniversary my friends extend their congratudolences: Congratulations to me for keeping her, condolences to her for having to put up with me.

Be careful when following the masses. Sometimes the M is silent.

Posts: 15180 | Location: Downeast Maine | Registered: March 10, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
OMG !!!

Jim

Posts: 1344 | Location: Southern Black Hills | Registered: September 14, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Pons asinorum

Latin, bridge of donkeys

Less is more.

Posts: 3995 | Location: Florida | Registered: March 04, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
High standards,
low expectations
Picture of Surefire
posted Hide Post
Pusillanimous- coward.