SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Should I be feeling weird about this? Question for our members especially military
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Should I be feeling weird about this? Question for our members especially military Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
No one in the military cares. It would be a different story if you were at the bar telling stories to everyone about all your combat flight time. Enjoy your gift.

Posts: 2016 | Registered: April 09, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Rail-less
and
Tail-less
posted Hide Post
Thanks for the input guys. I had a feeling it would go this way but still wanted to check. Thanks again and I will enjoy it.

Posts: 13190 | Location: Charlotte, NC | Registered: May 07, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 71 TRUCK
posted Hide Post
I have had people ask me if I am a pilot when they see Me wearing my Breitling watch. I tell then no I just like the watch. Funny thing is, it is a dive watch and I don't dive.
Enjoy your new watch.

The Second Amendment to the United States Constitution.

A well regulated militia being necessary to the security of a free state, the right of the people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed.

As ratified by the States and authenticated by Thomas Jefferson, Secretary of State

NRA Life Member

Posts: 2567 | Location: Central Florida, south of the mouse | Registered: March 08, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Political Cynic
Picture of nhtagmember
posted Hide Post
thats a really nice watch

really nice

I'd make you a trade - I'll send you my Tag Heuer and you can send me yours

I'll even spring for the shipping Smile

its a great watch - wear it and enjoy it - it doesn't mean you were in the Air Force

[B] Against ALL enemies, foreign and DOMESTIC

Posts: 53158 | Location: Tucson Arizona | Registered: January 16, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of rtquig
posted Hide Post