SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Paging Stickman, on Moto GP..........
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Paging Stickman, on Moto GP.......... Login/Join 
Ducatista
Picture of rainman64
posted
Stick,

You know I am an admin for the Ducati owners website, and love the Duc's.

I thought this was good explanation on why Duc is behind in Moto GP.

http://www.motorsportmagazine....m=email&utm_content=

Posts: 5028 | Location: Dallas, TX | Registered: April 14, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Official forum
SIG Pro
enthusiast
Picture of stickman428
posted Hide Post
Hey. Interesting read! It was cool to see Ducati get a first place finish. I would think if Ducati can continue to stay on top in the power dept and can fine tune the handling they can definitely give Yamaha and Honda a good run for their money. It's been a rough year for Suzuki. I'd love to see Ducati and Suzuki begin to snag first place finishes.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The price of liberty and even of common humanity is eternal vigilance

Posts: 21100 | Location: San Dimas CA, the Old Dominion or the Tar Heel State…flip a coin  | Registered: April 16, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I used to love watching Moto GP until They switched to a channel not in my current Comcast lineup Frown seems it was always Honda Yamaha unless a bad wreck. They just had too much money funneled into it, and would attract better riders.

Posts: 3118 | Location: Germantown, TN | Registered: June 28, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of rangeme101
posted Hide Post
Glad to see some positive Ducati.

Man I miss me some MotoGP. Like hunter62 said, Comcast broadcast is on a Spanish Sports channel now. And I don't have the Spanish channels nor will I. So for the second year now I am missing it. Used to DVR, like i still do with F1.