SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    What Was Your Prom Song?
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What Was Your Prom Song? Login/Join 
Glorious SPAM!
Picture of mbinky
posted
Not sure why this popped into my mind today, but my prom song was "Wonderful tonight" I graduated in 1992.

Posts: 10635 | Registered: June 13, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Leemur
posted Hide Post
Bon Jovi - Never Say Goodbye

Posts: 13735 | Location: Shenandoah Valley, VA | Registered: October 16, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Back, and
to the left
Picture of 83v45magna
posted Hide Post
There was a song?

Posts: 7230 | Location: Dallas | Registered: August 04, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Little ray
of sunshine
Picture of jhe888
posted Hide Post
FREEBIRD!

The fish is mute, expressionless. The fish doesn't think because the fish knows everything.

Posts: 53117 | Location: Texas | Registered: February 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
My prom was so long ago, that there weren't any songs written yet!!

Posts: 6600 | Location: Az | Registered: May 27, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Never attended a prom

Posts: 613 | Location: West By God VA | Registered: July 05, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Fighting the good fight
Picture of RogueJSK
posted Hide Post
I have no idea. I'm not sure we had a specific song for my prom. I didn't even know that was a thing.

But I can tell you my class/graduation song: "Time of Your Life" by Green Day. Yes, just like every single other graduating class at every single school across the country from the late-1990s.

(It was an epidemic, I tell you.)

Posts: 32428 | Location: Northwest Arkansas | Registered: January 06, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of HayesGreener
posted Hide Post
Sheesh. Age of Aquarius as best as I recall.

CMSGT USAF (Retired)
Chief of Police (Retired)