SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Don Lemon. Every last one of these CNN people are vile
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Don Lemon. Every last one of these CNN people are vile Login/Join 
Picture of bigdeal
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by ensigmatic:
I'm not a man prone to violence, but if that sick fuck had done that to me he'd have been picking himself up off the floor--if he was lucky.
^^^This. And quite frankly, this is the exact reason people like Lemon behave the way they do. Had he been knocked on his ass a few times growing up, he'd behave much better today as an adult.

-----------------------------
Guns are awesome because they shoot solid lead freedom. Every man should have several guns. And several dogs, because a man with a cat is a woman. Kurt Schlichter

Posts: 33845 | Location: Orlando, FL | Registered: April 30, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gracie Allen is my
personal savior!
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by lyman:
but likely I would have just broken his hand

There might be an argument for having done so while it was still in his shorts, "vigorously rubbing his genitals". Beyond, that is, the fact that the police photos would have been priceless.

Posts: 27291 | Location: Deep in the heart of the brush country, and closing on that #&*%!?! roadrunner. Really. | Registered: February 05, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Coin Sniper
Picture of Rightwire
posted Hide Post
Wait.... are we talking about THIS Don Lemon? Mr. Self Righteous?

Pronoun: His Royal Highness and benevolent Majesty of all he surveys

343 - Never Forget

Its better to be Pavlov's dog than Schrodinger's cat

There are three types of mistakes; Those you learn from, those you suffer from, and those you don't survive.

Posts: 37949 | Location: Above the snow line in Michigan | Registered: May 21, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Snapping Twig
posted Hide Post
Humans are all about projection.