SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Hello, consumers. Do you know 2ndVote.com?
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hello, consumers. Do you know 2ndVote.com? Login/Join 
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted
Well, you should.

2ndVote.com

As a member or a reader of this forum and as an American, you care about our rights. Know the reputation of the companies with whom you spend your money.
quote:
The Conservative Watchdog for Corporate Activism

Launched in 2013 upon learning that March of Dimes donations were being funneled to Planned Parenthood, Dr. David L. Black, a scientist by trade, became curious to know what other liberal organizations were being funded by consumer spending and donations. Our founder would never fund or vote for Planned Parenthood with his 1st vote at the ballot box, and therefore neither did he want to with his “2ndVote” through everyday spending and giving.

As the conservative watchdog for corporate activism, 2ndVote exposes the corporations and organizations funding liberal advocacy. By putting big business on watch through our extensive research on the most important issues of the day, our mission is to expose the corporate influence on matters of culture and policy and turn the tide on the attacks on conservative values and principles.

Learn How We Score

1: The score of 1 indicates direct donations or direct support to a liberal group, cause, organization, or non-profit.

2: The score of 2 indicates indirect donations or indirect support to a liberal group, cause or organization or non-profit. For example: When a company contributes to a United Way chapter that funds Planned Parenthood.

3: The score of 3 indicates neutrality on an issue. Either a company has no record of supporting or not supporting any issue or the company has given to equally between liberal and conservative groups, causes, organizations and non-profits.