SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Marijuana - If it Were Legal, Would You Partake (job allowable that is)
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Marijuana - If it Were Legal, Would You Partake (job allowable that is) Login/Join 
The Unmanned Writer
Picture of LS1 GTO
posted
Pretty much the writing is on the wall, the Legislative Branch will soon pass a law legalizing marijuana and all 50 states will soon follow.

So there's now the sect of people who are for this and the sect against (those in the middle will lean whichever way gets them re-elected Wink). But when legalized, and if your job/profession allows it - will you use it...

Question:
If/When marijuana becomes legal to use, and your job/profession allows it, would you use marijuana (either smoke or eat)?

Choices:
Yes, in a heartbeat (and after the mad rush settles down)
Yes, after I figue what is going on only becuase I've never tried it before
Yes, only if my spouse/friends are willing to
Maybe, don't really know
Maybe, but only because I haven't tried it before
Nope, been there, done that, don't like it
Nope, that shit reeks so badly I absolutely hate it
Nope but, I don't mind if I am those whom I do not know are using it around me
Nope but my spouse/intimate other can
NO EFF'ing WAY - I've seen Reefer Madness

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

Only in an insane world are the sane considered insane.

The memories of a man in his old age
Are the deeds of a man in his prime

Posts: 14020 | Location: It was Lat: 33.xxxx Lon: 44.xxxx now it's CA :( | Registered: March 22, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I have no desire to use it or try it.

I was tempted a few times way back in my college days especially hen I was at parties where it was being used and all the ladies were partaking.