SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Marijuana - If it Were Legal, Would You Partake (job allowable that is)
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Marijuana - If it Were Legal, Would You Partake (job allowable that is) Login/Join 
Picture of heatinajeep
posted Hide Post
It's not legal here and hasn't stopped me for last 20+ years lol. I work in IT, random drug testing has never been a thing in this industry in my experience.

Very easy to obtain via internet/shipped to your door. growing outdoors here seasonally was a thing as a youth.

for less than 1k you can have a very discreet indoor grow. you can grow more than enough than one person could use. Very low risk, high output.

Extract/vaporizing deals alot with those that can't stand taste/smell.

Edibles is a different experience vs. intake via lungs as well.

As a society, we've way bigger problems that resources spent on weed enforcement and ruining lives over it. Gotta get those legal fees i guess..keep pharma cash in pockets.

Posts: 1976 | Location: Moody, AL | Registered: February 10, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of heatinajeep
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Aglifter:
Given the odd info we received, when we considered making CBD products (for any Feds reading, we didn't even bring in samples for trial, as instructed.), I think there's a "crack" form of THC, as well.

We received rather specific, and complicated instructions, on what not to do to the CBD with traces of THC, lest we make it intoxicating.

crack form of the weed....

sir, please.

Posts: 1976 | Location: Moody, AL | Registered: February 10, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of FlyingScot
posted Hide Post
I’m with Mars - do what you want. Myself, think should be legal at Federal level. I don’t like smoke, learned early on I prefer a drink or two. Might try it again as an edible if ever legal but not in my top 50 things to do.