SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Ten Secret Service tactics
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Ten Secret Service tactics Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
I just got into it with one a little over a week ago. Nothing big, but after he got on me, I got on him and he says, well I'm a Secret Service agent.
My response was, I don't care who you are, if you want to lead the parade, you need to get out in front. Later we made up. I was in a vile mood and he riled me.

NRA Life Endowment member
Tri-State Gun collectors Life Member

Posts: 2794 | Location: Ohio | Registered: December 18, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by houndawg:
The President never eats food ordered at restaurants? What about Clinton snarfing Big Macs or Obama going to whatever burger joints he went to? Presidents have been known to have ribs or whatever brought to Air Force-1 from their favorite joints.

The implication from the video was that they were photo-ops and they didn't actually eat the food. If they did, I'm betting an agent was standing right beside the guy cooking the burger.

Posts: 2559 | Location: Central Virginia | Registered: July 20, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
parati et volentes
Picture of houndawg
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by NK402:
quote:
The President never eats food ordered at restaurants? What about Clinton snarfing Big Macs or Obama going to whatever burger joints he went to? Presidents have been known to have ribs or whatever brought to Air Force-1 from their favorite joints.

The implication from the video was that they were photo-ops and they didn't actually eat the food. If they did, I'm betting an agent was standing right beside the guy cooking the burger.

I understood the implication from the video. I also call BS.

Posts: 8273 | Location: Illinois, Occupied America | Registered: February 23, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
quote: