SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    She's getting bigger
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

She's getting bigger Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted
5 Months now, and ALL puppy !

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4579 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Fool for the City
Picture of MRMATT
posted Hide Post
Good looking dog you got there. Best of luck with her.

"A free people ought not only to be armed and disciplined but they should have sufficient arms and ammunition to maintain a status of independence from any who might attempt to abuse them, which would include their own government." George Washington.

Posts: 5292 | Location: Pottstown, PA | Registered: April 26, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Sooo cute! Thanks for putting a smile on my face this morning.

Posts: 504 | Location: Texas | Registered: June 26, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
and every one of them words rang true and glowed like burnin’ coal.
Picture of TannerBoyl
posted Hide Post
You’ve got a beautiful pup, Bob!

Posts: 4591 | Location: Redondo Beach, California | Registered: February 02, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Transplanted Hillbilly
Picture of Fire Away
posted Hide Post
How did you get her to sit still for the photo. Big Grin

Posts: 1920 | Location: Central Pennsylvania | Registered: December 08, 1999Reply With QuoteReport This Post
CAPT Obvious
Picture of Spiff_P239
posted Hide Post
Great looking pup you have there. The puppy stage was always fun with our dogs.

Posts: 3518 | Location: SE Michigan | Registered: February 25, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Move Up or
Move Over
posted Hide Post
It look's like she already has her next moment of mischief planned and is just waiting for you to leave the room...

Mark